Thank You!

Royal Bammens
  1. Home
  2. Thank You

Thank You

 

Thank you for your question / request.
We will contact you shortly.

 

Address

Royal Bammens bv
Straatweg 7
3604 BA Maarssen
The Netherlands

General

E-mail : info@bammens.com
Tel. : +31 (0) 346 592 411
Fax : +31 (0) 346 561 174

Service

Tel.: +31 (0) 346 592 411
E-mail: service@bammens.com

Customer Service Household & Industrial Waste

Netherlands
Name : Nathalie Boose
Tel. : +31 346 592 422
Email: nboose@bammens.com

Export
Name : Richard Melinga
Tel. : +31 346 592 418
Email: rmelinga@bammens.com

Litter and Office Waste

Customer Service
Na,e: Sandra Kuijpers
Tel.: +31 (0)346 592 423
E-mail: bins@bammens.com

Salesteam Litter and Office Waste

Accountmanager West
Name: Wilco van der Zeeuw
Tel.: +31 6 10 940369
Email: wzeeuw@bammens.com

Accountmanager North/East South
Naam: Maurice Swinkels
Tel.: +31 6 10 785722
Email: mswinkels@bammens.com

Exportmanager
Name: Ivo Koning
Tel.: +31 6 83 521677
Email: ikoning@bammens.com

 Feel free to ask us your question
Got a question?
Don’t hesitate to ask!
Call us:
(+31 (0) 346 592 411), send an e-mail (info@bammens.com) or use our contact form.

CONTACT

 

 Request documentation
Want more information?

Request documentation here.

DOCUMENTATION

 

 Request a Quote
Would you like to receive a no-obligation quote?

We would be pleased to give you a customised quote.

 

REQUEST QUOTE