Contact

Royal Bammens

Contact Bammens

 

Would you like to know more about the Bammens products and services? Do not hesitate and contact us now.

Address

Royal Bammens bv
Straatweg 7
3604 BA Maarssen
The Netherlands

General

E-mail : info@bammens.com
Tel. : +31 (0) 346 592 411
Fax : +31 (0) 346 561 174

Service

Tel.: 0346 592 411
E-mail: service@bammens.com

Customer Service Household & Industrial Waste

Netherlands
Name : Michel Godefroy
Tel. : +31 346 592 422
Email: mgodefroy@bammens.com

Export
Name : Richard Melinga
Tel. : +31 346 592 418
Email: rmelinga@bammens.com

Services

Name : Frank Voorthuis
Tel. : +31 346 592 456
Email: fvoorthuis@bammens.com or service@bammens.com

Litter and Office Waste

Customer Service
Name: Sandra Kuijpers
Tel.: 0346 592 423
E-mail: bins@bammens.com

Salesteam Litter and Office Waste

Accountmanager West  
Name: Wilco van der Zeeuw
Tel.: 06-10 940369
Email: wzeeuw@bammens.com

Accountmanager Norths/East/South
Name: Maurice Swinkels
Tel.: 06-10 785722
Email: mswinkels@bammens.com

Exportmanager
Name: Ivo Koning
Tel.: 06-83 521677
Email: ikoning@bammens.com

 Feel free to ask us your question
Got a question?
Don’t hesitate to ask!
Call us:
(+31 (0) 346 592 411), send an e-mail (info@bammens.com) or use our contact form.

CONTACT

 

 Request documentation
Want more information?

Request documentation here.

DOCUMENTATION

 

 Request a Quote
Would you like to receive a no-obligation quote?

We would be pleased to give you a customised quote.

 

REQUEST QUOTE